• Home
  • About the company

Eutelsat Networks LLC is a subsidiary of Eutelsat S.A., the global satellite communication operator, which is one of the three world leaders among satellite communication service providers for television and radio broadcasting and data transfer.

Eutelsat Networks LLC is a Russian communication operator offering modern fixed satellite communication services in the Ka range, including high-speed Internet access sat speeds to 200 Mbps per terminal and data transfer based on the Express AMU Russian high-bandwidth satellite (Eutelsat 36C). This satellite was put into orbit in December, 2015, and put into operation in orbital position 36°E.

The Eutelsat Networks central switching station (hub) is a multi-service SkyEdge II platform from Gilat Satellite Networks (Israel), which provides not only Internet access services to the public, but also highly reliable services that meet requirements of modern business.

The satellite communication ground station and hub are at Dubna Satellite Communications Center of Russian Space Communication Company. The Eutelsat Networks Network Management Center is at Dubna.

ООО «Евтелсат Нетворкс» является дочерней структурой глобального оператора спутниковой связи Eutelsat S.A., который входит в тройку мировых лидеров среди поставщиков спутниковых услуг связи для целей телерадиовещания и передачи данных.

ООО «Евтелсат Нетворкс» - российский оператор связи, предоставляющий современные услуги фиксированной спутниковой связи в Ка-диапазоне, включая высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет со скоростями до 200 Мбит/с на один терминал, передачу данных, на базе российского спутника с высокой пропускной способностью “Экспресс-АМУ1” (Eutelsat 36C). Данный космический аппарат выведен на орбиту в декабре 2015 года и введен в эксплуатацию в орбитальной позиции 36 гр. в.д.

В качестве центральной коммутационной станции (хаба) Евтелсат Нетворкс использует мультисервисную платформу  SkyEdge II-с производства Gilat Satellite Networks (Израиль), позволяющую предоставлять не только услуги доступа в Интернет для населения, но и высоконадежные услуги, отвечающие требованиям современного бизнеса.

Земная станция спутниковой связи и хаб расположены в Центре космической связи «Дубна» ФГУП «Космическая связь». В Дубне располагается Центр управления сетью Евтелсат Нетворкс.